Contact Us

Get In Touch

Happy Day Restaurants

703 Main Street,

Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone. 208-743-0583

Corporate President

Bruce Finch
Bruce@happydayrestaurants.com

Human Resources Director

Lori Dufour
LoriD@happydayrestaurants.com

Customer Comments

Joy Finch
Joy@happydayrestaurants.com

Marketing and Design

Sean Watkins
sean@happydayrestaurants.com

 

Marketing Director

Ken King
ken@happydayrestaurants.com

VP of QSR Operations

Pat Rogers
pat@happydayrestaurants.com

CFO/IT Director

Mike Cooper
mikec@happydayrestaurants.com

 

 
 

 

 

Questions Or Comments?

If you have any questions, comments or concerns regarding our restaurants or this web site, please leave us a comment.

Leave A Comment!

Happy Day Restaurants

703 Main Street,

Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone. 208-743-0583